Home / About ARZA / Our Leadership
Our Leadership

Our Officers
Our officers come to ARZA after decades of experience and dedication to Jewish, Zionist and community causes, as well as a track record of accomplishments in their professional lives.

Rabbi Bennett Miller

Rabbi Joshua Weinberg


Didi Gilbert
William Hess
Rabbi Jack Luxemburg
Loree Resnik
Al Tanenbaum

Click here to see our professional staff.

Immediate Past President:

Rabbi Robert Orkand 2008-2012

Past Presidents:

Rabbi Stanley Davids 2004-2008
Philip Meltzer 1995-2004
Marcia Cayne 1993-1995
Norman Schwartz 1989-1993
Rabbi Charles Kroloff 1984-1989
Rabbi Roland Gittelsohn 1978-1984


Home | About ARZA | News & Publications | Programs | Travel to Israel | Take Action
Donate | Join ARZA | Subscribe to Newsletter

633 Third Avenue | New York, NY 10017
Phone 212.650.4280 | Fax 212.650.4289 | arza@arza.org

Conference of Presidents of Major American Jewish OrganizationsAmerican Zionist MovementArzenuUnion for Reform Judaism